Tel: (717) 774-8128 | Toll Free: (866) 472-9454 | Fax: (717) 901-4794 | info@nullknoll-insurance.com

image
Knoll Insurance Agency, Inc.
704 Bridge Street
New Cumberland, PA 17070

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs 8-4:30 | Friday 8-2

Tel: (717) 774-8128
Toll Free: (866) 472-9454
Fax (Sales): (717) 901-9414
Fax (Service): (717) 901-4794
Email: info@nullknoll-insurance.com


MAILING ADDRESS:
Knoll Insurance Agency, Inc.
704 Bridge Street
New Cumberland, PA 17070
image

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & TitleEmailPhoto
John Knoll
President
john.knoll@nullknoll-insurance.com
Ron Christ
Commercial Lines Sales Exec
ron.christ@nullknoll-insurance.com
Ryan Hale
Commercial Lines Sales Exec
ryan.hale@nullknoll-insurance.com
Mark Perry
Commercial Lines Sales Exec
mark.perry@nullknoll-insurance.com
Debbie Fletcher
Service Manager & Commercial Insurance Account Manager
debbie.fletcher@nullknoll-insurance.com
Kalyn Knoll-Hale
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
kalyn.knoll@nullknoll-insurance.com
Amanda Lingenfelter-Krotzer
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
amanda.krotzer@nullknoll-insurance.com
Zack Knoll
Personal Lines Sales Exec
zack.knoll@nullknoll-insurance.com
Danielle Lowe
Administrative Assistant
danielle.lowe@nullknoll-insurance.com
Patricia Knoll-Sciranko
Marketing
patty.sciranko@nullknoll-insurance.com



Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail